Books

Go Wild At The Seaside Book

£7.99

A seaside guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure. This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have at the seaside: what to pack, how to spot sea creatures and wildlife, how to catch a fish and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not to do, from getting stung by a jellyfish to getting caught in a rip current. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the seaside. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With fun games to play, interesting information about protecting the coastline, and a useful chapter on what to do in a seaside emergency, this is the ideal book for young coastal adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, River and Mountains.

More Beautiful things...

Remember me?